Home > Comic Blog > Klog #043 – The Ways Of The Kin #2: Bus Etiquette, Playing The ‘Next Stop’ Waiting Game…

Klog #043 – The Ways Of The Kin #2: Bus Etiquette, Playing The ‘Next Stop’ Waiting Game…

The Ways Of The Kin #2: Bus Etiquette, Playing The 'Next Stop' Waiting Game...

Germs aside, I’m too lazy to pull the ‘next stop’ cord. When I need to get off at the next stop, I try to wait it out and let other people do the work for me. It works most times…

It’s stupid, I know…

Though I did come across a time when I needed to stop at the Main Street SkyTrain Station and no passengers signaled ‘next stop’, yet at least a dozen people got off at Main Street. It was fine since it is a major stop anyways. Laziness at it’s best…

Categories: Comic Blog Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

